5 Nail Varnishes to get you through the Winter/Spring transition

As Christmas is now, and I hate to say it, over, I am hurriedly trying to bring Spring along. I am very much done with feeling cold, but it is not quite time to ditch the 4 layers and the glouriously woolen jumpers that I spent most of my Student Loan on over the November/December months.

These colours are guaranteed to cheer up those January blues and fill in that stage between Christmas and Spring where really, anything goes as long as it isn’t Summery.

So, here are 5 colours that I will be wearing until it is warm enough for anything a bit brighter!

O.P.I Pamplona Purple 

This plum shade is perfect to add warmth to your wardrobe.

O.P.I Bubble Bath

This light turqouise reflects the cold and is fresh for the new year.

Max Factor Max Effect 01 Ivory

Holding on to Christmas? This glittery gold is too.

O.P.I Do You Have This Color In Stockholm?

One of the only nude shades I like on myself, this colour is classy and is very complimenting.

Lottie London LL004 Schools Out

This gorgeous baby peach/pink is perfect to lighten up the mood. Cheeky.

Leave a Reply

