What’s in my bag?

In the spirit of nosiness, I have decided to do a What’s in my bag? post. These are some of my favourite blog posts/YouTube videos. I should admit, I am a bit of a hoarder, and so my bag usually is a bit of a disastrous mess filled with receipts and wrappers and general dirt from day to day life but I have removed them for the purpose of this post.

I tend to change my bag according to what I am doing the particular day. I am not too fussy with bags, and so this can alter between rucksacks, designer bags, handbags, tote bags, shoulder bags, and anything in-between.

Polos, deodrant, and my comb help make me feel a bit more like ‘me’. Freshening up after a long day where-ever I am is a must, and it also means that I don’t have to worry about going out for a long time. I also tend to take my headphones everywhere with me, as you never know when you need to be unsociable! I am also part of the glasses clan, so my glasses are a must.

Those who follow me know how much I love my Vaseline pots! They are a staple in my every-day life so, obviously, they must stay with me in my bag 24/7. I also take hand sanitiser, a pack of some pain-killers (just incase) and my keys.

A recent thing of mine is taking hand-cream in my bag. I was never a big hand-cream fan, but I love Body Shop and as it is cold, my skin needs that hit of moisture every-so-often.

I have a River Island purse for all my obvious coins and cards, and I also take my pencil case as a classic University student.

I tend to carry around some notebooks in my bag, for little ideas from day-to-day life, shopping lists, and some to-do lists.

 

Comment below if you have any What’s in my bag? posts and I will be sure to check them out! :-)

 

 

6 thoughts on “What’s in my bag?

Leave a Reply

