O.P.I Malaga Wine Review

This new mini series starts off with a bang, and who better than with O.P.I?

Malaga Wine is my pick of the week – this colour is from the cute miniature packages which are great. I am far too picky with nail varnish and I am a use-once-never-again kind of gal, so the minis really help aid my weirdness as they are only cut out for a few applications. These packs are also really good value for money.

The deep red is a beautiful classic, and is really complimentary for all skin tones. And in typical O.P.I style, the consistency and easy-glide is perfect for a quick once over when you are busy. It probably could pass with just one layer, though I went for two for a bolder look.

img_7615

It is really true to colour on the nail. It didn’t last the longest, yet it is really versatile and the colour goes with everything. It is also a colour that could be worn any time of year. A definite recommendation, especially for O.P.I nails!

 

What is your favourite O.P.I nail varnish?

5 thoughts on “O.P.I Malaga Wine Review

Leave a Reply

