Summer steals from Coachella 2016 Weekend 1

I am a massive boho-chic kind of gal, so Coachella definitely comes to mind when finding some new inspirations for the Summer (which is slowly but surely progressing in old England).

Here are some of my faves for Weekend 1!

Bella Thorne

I pretty much love how she doesn’t really give a shit and is very true to herself. A lesson here ladies!

bella-thorne-coachella
Bella Thorne, Source: Glamour.com

 

  
I also really like how these looks are pieced together, whereas individually they are simple and equally as edgy. Bella uses a lot of simple jewellery laid together that compliment each look which is very cool.

Also, can we just take a moment to appreciate how her sister looks equally as amazing??!

Jamie Chung

I am obsessed with the dress and boot combo, it is super effortless and free.

I also love the simplicity of this outfit, especially as it looks so comfortable (obviously my main goal in life). I could really do with that bag, too.

Kendall Jenner

kendall-jenner-coachella-getty
Kendall Jenner, Source: Glamour

 

I love the dress and the sandals paired together. Also, tribal jewellery is going to be big this Summer.

Pretty sure I would never be able to pull this off, but Kendall looks amazing and I love the simple lace effect of this top.

Kylie Jenner

Not sure what I love more- the quirky crochet or the hair? Probably the hair, but it gives me a great hope that crochet is back!
Emma Roberts

Emma Roberts always looks cool. The leather, the bomber, the converse, yessssss!
And obviously, Coachella queen…

Vanessa Hudgens

  
My simple goal in life is just to be her. But I take away a lot from her style and especially at somewhere like Coachella where it really is a let go for celebrities, I love how Vanessa can pull off any clothing item and any style!

What is your favourite pick for Summer ’16?

Leave a Reply

