33 pieces to add to your Spring wardrobe

I love the transition into warmer weather, and particularly Spring where you can really experiment with different looks and styles, pairing traditionally more Summery pieces with jumpers, jackets and boots to warm up or cool down a look.

Particularly in the UK, where the weather is completely unpredictable, these 33 pieces are great across a range of weathers and styles, and can be worn interchangeably.

These pieces have been found across Asos, H&M, Topshop and Pull&Bear.

 ❣️ My last beauty post: First Impressions: Barry M Matte Me Up Lip Kit ❣️
❣️ Have you seen my last post? 20 life mantras to kick-start your day ❣️
Header picture: Pinterest

What are your favourite Spring staples?

7 Comments Add yours

  1. I love these outfits especially the flowery dress! X

  2. I’m loving the gingham!

  3. I love these outfits!!!! ♡

    maryclairepinticasi.wordpress.com

  4. Omg love these looks!! You’re blogs so good, I’m just new and doing it as part of interest and part of my college course and getting graded on it – I have a post on 80s and 90s style trends in 2017 for spring and summer that you might like? Let me know what you think ☺️ https://theglamroomweb.wordpress.com/2017/04/27/80s-and-90s-vibes/

Leave a Reply

